Spotlight's Opening hours 

All times are stated in Central European Time (CET)

Regular trading day

  Pre Open Opening Auction* Open/Continuous trading Closing Auction** Post Open Closing
Sweden  08:00 08:45 09:00 17:25 17:30 18:00
Denmark 08:00 08:45 09:00 16:55 17:00 18:00
Norway 08:15 08:45 09:00 16:20 16:25 17:30

 

Half Trading Day
  Pre Open Opening Auction* Open/Continous Trading Closing Auction** Post Open Closing
Sweden 08:00 08:45 09:00 12:55 13:00 13:20
Norway 08:15 08:45 09:00 13:00 13:05 13:55
 
Half Trading Days and Holidays 2023
Date Weekday Holiday Sweden Denmark Norway
2023-01-05 Thursday Epiphany eve Half day    
2023-01-06 Friday Epiphany day Closed    
2023-04-05 Wednesday Holy Wednesday     Half day
2023-04-06 Thursday Maundy Thursday Half day Closed Closed
2023-04-07 Friday Good Friday Closed Closed Closed
2023-04-10 Monday Easter Monday Closed Closed Closed
2023-05-01 Monday Workers day Closed   Closed
2023-05-05 Friday Great prayer day   Closed  
2023-05-17 Wednesday Norway's constitution day / Ascension Eve Half day   Closed
2023-05-18 Thursday Ascension day Closed Closed Closed
2023-05-19 Friday Second Ascension day   Closed  
2023-05-29 Monday Whit Monday   Closed Closed
2023-06-05 Monday Denmark's founding day   Closed  
2023-06-06 Tuesday Swedish national day Closed    
2023-06-23 Friday Midsummer eve Closed    
2023-11-03 Friday All Saint's eve Half day    
2023-12-25 Monday Christmas Day Closed Closed Closed
2023-12-26 Tuesday Second day of Christmas Closed Closed Closed
Half Trading Days and Holidays 2024
Date Weekday Holiday Sweden Denmark Norway
2024-01-01 Monday New years day Closed Closed Closed
2024-01-05 Friday Epiphany eve Half day    
2024-03-27 Wednesday Holy Wednesday     Half day
2024-03-28 Thursday Maundy Thursday Half day Closed Closed
2024-03-29 Friday Good Friday Closed Closed Closed
2024-04-01 Monday Easter Monday Closed Closed Closed
2024-04-30 Tuesday Walpurgis Night Half day    
2024-05-01 Wednesday  Workers day Closed   Closed
2024-05-08 Wednesday Ascension eve Half day    
2024-05-09 Thursday Ascension day Closed Closed Closed
2024-05-10 Friday Second Ascension day   Closed  
2024-05-17 Friday Norway's constitution day     Closed
2024-05-20 Monday Whit Monday   Closed Closed
2024-06-05 Wednesday Denmark's founding day   Closed  
2024-06-06 Thursday Swedish national day Closed    
2024-06-21 Friday Midsummer eve Closed    
2024-11-01 Friday All saints eve Half day    
2024-12-24 Tuesday Christmas eve Closed Closed Closed
2024-12-25 Wednesday Christmas Day Closed Closed Closed
2024-12-26 Thursday Boxing Day Closed Closed Closed
2024-12-31 Tuesday New years day Closed Closed Closed

* The opening auction ends with an uncross, 0-30 seconds after 09:00

** The closing auction ends with an uncross, 0-30 seconds before 17:30 (13:00 for half trading days)